Flume surprised fans and music lovers by giving the first full listen of highly anticipated second album Skin ahead of it’s release via Facebook Live streaming. Flume’s New Album Skin Features Beck, Raekwon, Vince Staples, Vic Mensa, Plus Little Dragon, AlunaGeorge, Allan Kingdom, others,

Dig into the live stream of the whole album below and stick around for the interviews with the collaborators:
If you’d like to skip the intro, the album begins around 8:45, and lasts almost precisely an hour.

Pre-order new album ‘Skin’ on iTunes: smarturl.it/SkiniTunes

Album Skin’s tracklist:

01 Helix
02 Never Be Like You [ft. Kai]
03 Lose It [ft. Vic Mensa]
04 Numb & Getting Colder [ft. Kučka]
05 Say It [ft. Tove Lo]
06 Wall Fuck
07 Pika
08 Smoke & Retribution [ft. Vince Staples & Kučka]
09 3
10 When Everything Was New
11 You Know [ft. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon]
12 Take a Chance [ft. Little Dragon]
13 Innocence [ft. AlunaGeorge]
14 Like Water [ft. MNDR]
15 Free
16 Tiny Cities [ft. Beck]