You are tuned into ‘Back To The Future’ brought to by Sartek.
Check out the Sartek’s brand new venture, Back To The Future Mixtape 001.

Tracklist :
1.Swanky Tunes & Far East Movement – Entertain Us ( Dim Mik )
2.Headhunterz & Skytech – Kundalini  (SPINNIN’)
3.Jewelz & Sparks vs. D.O.D. – Hoe  {DOORN (SPINNIN’)}
4.Sex Room – Totem  (REVEALED)
5.Toby Green – Everytime  (HEXAGON)
6.Sebastian Ingrosso – Dark River (Festival Version)  (REFUNE)
7.Galantis – No Money (Tom & Jame Bootleg)  [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
8.Nari & Milani and Cristian Marchi – The Creeps 2016  [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
9.Pash – Fireshot ( Demo of Month )
10.Afrojack & Laidback Luke ft. Hawkboy – Move To The Sound  [WALL]
11.R3hab ft. Amber & Luna – Wave  [S.M.]
12.Alpharock & 7 Skies – Pull The Switch  [MAXXIMIZE (SPINNIN’)]
13.Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE – Need You  [MAD DECENT]
14.Dirtyloud – Get Down
15.Holl & Rush – Rock Your Body
16.Tiësto & Ummet Ozcan – What You’re Waiting For  [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
17.Arty – Bloodfire  [REVEALED]
18.Phats & Small – Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You) (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)  [ARMADA]
{ Classic Pick of the Month }
19.Switch – A Bit Patchy (Eric Prydz Remix)  [EMBASSY OF MUSIC]

Follow Sartek on:
Snapchat: sartekmusic